Term Dates Academic Year 2019/20

TERM 1

  • First day of term: Sunday 25th August 2019
  • Half term break: Wednesday 23rd October – Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Last day of term: Tuesday 17th December 2019

TERM 2

  • First day of term: Sunday 5th January 2020
  • Half term break: Sunday 9th – Thursday 13th February 2020
  • Last day of term: Thursday 26th March 2020

TERM 3

  • First day of term: Sunday 12th April 2020
  • Half term break: Sunday 24th – Thursday 28th May 2020
  • Last day of term: Tuesday 30th June 2020

Term Dates Academic Year 2018/19

TERM 1

  • First day of term: Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • Half term break: Wednesday 24th October – Thursday 1st November 2018
  • Last day of term: Thursday 20th December 2018

TERM 2

  • First day of term: Sunday 6th January 2019
  • Half term break: Sunday 10th – Monday 18th February 2019
  • Last day of term: Thursday 4th April 2019

TERM 3

  • First day of term: Sunday 14th April 2019
  • Half term break: Sunday 2nd – Thursday 6th June 2019
  • Last day of term: Tuesday 25th June 2019
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.
X
X